Member Institutions

CCSA is a non-profit consortium of 22 accredited universities

CCSA Member Institutions

Click on the member institution below for contact information Become a Member Full institution list

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Mickey Wadia
Professor of English, Department of Languages & Literature
Harned Hall, Room 227
APSU P. O. Box 4487
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-7448
wadiam@apsu.edu
Dr. Marissa Chandler, EdD
Director of International Education
Harned Hall 127
APSU PO Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-6851
chandlerm@apsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Cassie FitzPatrick
Education Abroad Coordinator
International White House
APSU P. O. Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
(931) 221-6857
fitzpatrickc@apsu.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Kristen N. Wallitsch
Dean of Student Success and International Programs
LIBR B11
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, Kentucky 40205
(502) 272-8630
kwallitsch@bellarmine.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Mary Grandinetti
Director of Study Abroad and International Programs
Student Success Center
2001 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40205
(502) 272-7954
mgrandinetti@bellarmine.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Courtney Lucas
Interim Director, Education Abroad
1276 Gilbreath Dr.
131 Yoakley Hall
Johnson City, TN 37614-1708
(423) 439-7734
lucascp@etsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Johnathon Clegg
Associate Professor, Allied Health
615 North Stadium Avenue
Office: NC-8
Thatcher, AZ 85552
(928) 428-8398
john.clegg@eac.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Professor Krista Kimmel
Senior Lecturer, Communication Studies
Department of Communication
Combs 301B
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
(859) 622-1873
Krista.Kimmel@eku.edu
Jennifer White
Director of Education Abroad
EKU Education Abroad Office
Crabbe Library 225B
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
(859) 622-1705
Jennifer.White@eku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Katie Samuel
Education Abroad Coordinator
EKU Education Abroad Office
Crabbe Library 225A
Richmond, Kentucky 40475
(859) 622-8794
katie.samuel@eku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Dr. Kate Harlin
Assistant Professor
Burrus Dickinson 302
300 E College Ave
Eureka, IL 61530
(309) 467-6679
kharlin@eureka.edu
Dr. Ann Fulop
Provost and Dean / Associate Professor
300 E College Ave
Eureka, IL 61530
(309) 467-6301
afulop@eureka.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Rick Kopp
Professor, Department of Biology
Asher Science Center, Room 21
400 East College Street
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
(502) 863-8088
rick_kopp@georgetowncollege.edu
Dr. Guilherme Silva
Professor of Political Science
400 East College Street
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
(502) 863-8000
guilherme_silva@georgetowncollege.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Dr. Laura Hunt
Associate Provost Director of International Programs
Second Floor, Gidding’s Hall
400 East College Street
Georgetown, Kentucky 40324
(502) 863-8169
Laura_Hunt@georgetowncollege.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Staci Stone
Vice Provost
700 Pelham Rd N
Jacksonville, AL 36265
(256) 782-5616
slstone@jsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Javier Burrows
Coordinator, International House and Study Abroad
700 Pelham Road North
Jacksonville, AL 36265
(256) 782-5313
jburrows@jsu.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Eric Yang
Interim Director, DSO/RO Global Strategies and International Affairs
Cooperative Extension Building, Suite 109
105 University Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
(502) 597-6327
Eric.Yang@kysu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Dr. Eric Yang
Interim Director, DSO/RO Global Strategies and International Affairs
Cooperative Extension Building, Suite 109
105 University Drive
Frankfort, Kentucky 40601
(502) 597-6327
Eric.Yang@kysu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Blaze Bowers
Assistant Vice President for Academic and Student Support Services
DAR-Whitford Hall #213
6965 Cumberland Gap Pkwy
Harrogate, TN 37752
(423) 869-6341
blaze.bowers@lmunet.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Scott Boyd
Director of Theatre Scenic Design
Room 212, Boutwell Dramatic Arts Building
MTSU Box 43
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132
(615) 898-5506
scott.boyd@mtsu.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Paige Brake
Director, Education Abroad
Jones Hall, rooms 151-155
1301 E. Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
(615) 904-8117
Paige.Brake@mtsu.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Jason Adkins
Assistant Professor in Political Science
308 Rader Hall
150 University Blvd
Morehead, KY 40351
(606) 783-2144
jm.adkins@moreheadstate.edu
Dr. Ann Andaloro
Associate Professor of Speech and Media Production & Journalism
203D Breckinridge Hall
150 University Blvd
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
(606) 783-2714
a.andaloro@moreheadstate.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Aaron Hirsch
Coordinator of Education Abroad
Camden-Carroll Library
150 University Blvd
Morehead, KY 40351
(606) 783-2044
aghirsch@moreheadstate.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Amanda Meeker
Director
Career & Experiential Education Center
5701 Delhi Road, 120 Seton Center
Cincinnati, OH 45233-1672
(513) 244-4824
amanda.meeker@msj.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Steven Guns
Director of Education Abroad
Education Abroad Office
119 Blackburn
Murray, Kentucky 42071
(270) 809-3861
sguns@murraystate.edu
Dr. Marcie Hinton
Associate Professor, Department of Journalism and Mass Communication
209 Wilson Hall
Murray, Kentucky 42071
(270) 809-5308
mhinton@murraystate.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Steven Guns
Director of Education Abroad
Education Abroad Office
131 Blackburn
Murray, Kentucky 42071
(270) 809-3861
sguns@murraystate.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. François Le Roy
Executive Director
International Education Center
UC 340
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-7976
leroy@nku.edu
Michael Hatton
Theatre & Dance Program Head
Department of Theatre and Dance
Fine Arts Center 205A
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-6160
hattonm@nku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Michelle Melish
Assistant Director
Office of Education Abroad
UC 305
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099
(859) 572-6194
melishm1@nku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Leona Horner
Director
Office of International Education
Scotus Hall 306
Loretto, PA 15940
(814) 472-3245
lhorner@francis.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Dr. Kurt W. Jefferson
Dean of Graduate Education
901 South Fourth St
Egan Leadership Center #200
Louisville, KY 40203
(502) 873-4172
kjefferson@spalding.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Dr. Ana Barrios
Study Abroad Coordinator
204 East College Street
Athens, TN 37303
(423) 746-5248
abarrios@tnwesleyan.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. G. Robert Shelton
Director of International Education
Science & Tech 311-H
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
(210) 784-2246
Bob.Shelton@tamusa.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Dr. Bob Shelton
Director
Office of International Education
One University Way
San Antonio, TX 78224
(210) 784-2246
Bob.Shelton@tamusa.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Sarah Blackwell
Department Chair, English & Creative Writing
College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences, Office 2211
333 Thomas More Parkway
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
(859) 344-3396
blackws@thomasmore.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Sarah Blackwell
Department Chair, English & Creative Writing
College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences, Office
333 Thomas More Parkway
Crestview Hills, KY 41017
(859) 344-3396
blackws@thomasmore.edu

CCSA Board Representative:

Dr. Ruth Beattie
Associate Dean for Advising, Professor of Biology, College of Arts and Sciences
355G Patterson Office Tower
Lexington, Kentucky 40506
(859) 323-9925
rebeat1@email.uky.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Niamh Larson
Executive Director of Education Abroad & Exchanges
UK International Center
305 Bradley Hall
Lexington, Kentucky 40506
(859) 257-4068
niamh.minion@uky.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Paul Hofmann
Associate Vice Provost for International Affairs
2301 South Third Street
Jouett Hall
Louisville, Kentucky 40292
(502) 852-9521
paul.hofmann@louisville.edu
Dr. Elizabeth Liebschutz-Roettger
Manager of University Global Initiatives and Partnerships
2301 South Third Street
Jouett Hall Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40292
(502) 852-9393
elizabeth.liebschutzroettger@louisville.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Melissa Lee
Manager of the Passport Place and International Travel
2301 South Third Street
Jouett Hall Suite 100
Louisville, KY 40292
(502) 852-4131
melissa.moore@louisville.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Dr. Timothy Whittier
Director of Study Abroad Programs
Armington 106
147 Sycamore Street
Pikeville, Kentucky 41501
(606) 218-5470
timothywhittier@Upike.edu





CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Leslyn Tonge
Administrative Specialist
Provost's Office
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
(340) 693-1200
leslyn.tonge@uvi.edu
Patricia Towal
Director Counseling and Career Services
Provost's Office
No. 2 John Brewers Bay
St. Thomas, VI 00802
(340) 692-4187
ptowal@uvi.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

Dr. Mark C. Rogers
Chair, Division of Communication, Media, and the Arts
Betzler 250
2020 East Maple Street
North Canton, Ohio 44720
(330) 490-7154
mrogers@walsh.edu
Rachel Hosler
Vice President for Student Affairs
Student Affairs
Walsh University
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 244-4771
rhosler@walsh.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Michael Cinson
Chief Student Experience Officer
Student Affairs
GLC 106
North Canton, OH 44720
(330) 244-4969
mcinson@walsh.edu

CCSA Board Representatives:

John Sunnyguard
Associate Provost for Global Learning & International Affairs
HCIC 1020
1906 College Heights Blvd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 745-4857
john.sunnygard@wku.edu
Amy Cardwell
Director, International Recruitment & Admissions
HCIC 1014
1906 College Heights Blvd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101
(270) 745-4857
amy.cardwell@wku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contacts:

Toni Dye
Director, Global Learning Advising & Student Services
HCIC 1014
1906 College Heights Blvd
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
(270) 745-4857
toni.dye@wku.edu
Nicholas Barth
Global Learning Advisor
1906 College Heights Blvd
Honors College/Int. Center (HCIC)
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101
(270) 745-4857
nicholas.barth@wku.edu

CCSA Study Abroad Contact:

Jacen Miller
Graduate Assistant, Study Abroad/Center for Professional Pathways
WUC 119
345 Monmouth Ave N
Monmouth, OR 97361
(503) 838-8432
studyabroad@mail.wou.edu