Departure Cities

Departure date indicates the day which the program departs the USA. Flights to Europe will usually arrive the following morning local time. Independent travelers be sure to check the 'check-in date' column below.

Summer 2024 Programs

Program Group Travel Departure Date Arrival Date / Check-In Date Group Travel Required Group Departure Cities Estimated Travel
Belize: Anthropology Ethnographic Field School Mon, June. 10, 2024 Mon, June. 10, 2024 Yes Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
Other, NA (OTH)
$900
Ireland-Connecting with Culture Sat, June. 08, 2024 Sun, June. 09, 2024 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$1,628
London Late Summer Sun, July. 14, 2024 Mon, July. 15, 2024 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Knoxville, TN (TYS)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$1,316
London Mid-Summer Sun, June. 23, 2024 Mon, June. 24, 2024 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Knoxville, TN (TYS)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
San Antonio, TX (SAT)
$1,510

Winter 2024-2025 Programs

Program Group Travel Departure Date Arrival Date / Check-In Date Group Travel Required Group Departure Cities Estimated Travel
Australia Thu, December. 26, 2024 Sat, December. 28, 2024 Yes Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
$0 — $0
London & Dublin Thu, December. 26, 2024 Fri, December. 27, 2024 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
Atlanta, GA (ATL)
$0 — $0
London Winter Thu, December. 26, 2024 Fri, December. 27, 2024 No Cincinnati, OH (CVG)
Nashville, TN (BNA)
San Antonio, TX (SAT)
Atlanta, GA (ATL)
St. Croix, VI (STX)
$0 — $0